Author Topic: Mark up Percentage used in Cost Breakdown?  (Read 214 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline SiriusTopic starter

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 112
  • Country: au
  • Gender: Male
Mark up Percentage used in Cost Breakdown?
« on: May 23, 2022, 06:22:49 AM »
I need to update the Mark Up percentage value used in the Item Cost Breakdown Gross Unit cost calculation.
I cannot find where it is set.
Anybody able to point me in the right direction?

See "(@ xx% Total)" in attached screenshot.

Offline Jona

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 111
  • Country: us
  • Gender: Male
Re: Mark up Percentage used in Cost Breakdown?
« Reply #1 on: May 24, 2022, 19:07:58 PM »
I believe this is what you're looking for, but I don't see this option in CAMduct. This screenshot is from EST.
« Last Edit: May 24, 2022, 19:12:58 PM by Jona »

Offline SiriusTopic starter

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 112
  • Country: au
  • Gender: Male
Re: Mark up Percentage used in Cost Breakdown?
« Reply #2 on: May 26, 2022, 07:00:01 AM »
I believe this is what you're looking for, but I don't see this option in CAMduct. This screenshot is from EST.

Yes, that is it, and it is missing from CAMduct.
It was there some time ago (Dongle Days) if the "Costing option" was enabled.
Looks like a Support Case is needed to request it be reinstated.

Thanks for your help Jona.